EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEMBERS BETWEEN 2004 and 2017

Executive Council	Positions Held	Period(s)
Dr. Raymond Forde	President	2004 - 2017
Mr. Michael Gill	VP	2004
Ms. Sandra Osborne	VP	2004 - 2017
Mr. Ryan Moseley	VP, Councillor	2005, 2010, 2011
Mr. Roderick Roach	Councillor, VP	2004 - 2006
Mrs. Patricia Murray	Councillor, VP	2005 - 2017
Ms. Helen Roper	Treasurer	2004 - 2017
Mrs. Eleanor Brown	Secretary, Councillor	2004 - 2015
Mrs. Bonita Morgan	Councillor, Secretary	2005 - 2006
Mrs. Marie-Jeanne Symmonds	Councillor, Secretary	2013 - 2017
Mr. Jason Mayhew	Asst Secretary	2005 - 2008
Mrs. Caroline Lopez	Asst Secretary	2013 - 2014
Mrs. Sheryl Peter-Kirton	Asst Secretary	2017
Mrs. Sophie Worme	Asst Secretary	2015
Ms. Penny Ettinger	Asst Secretary, Councillor	2004, 2006
Mrs. Margot Thomson	Councillor, Asst Secretary	2006 - 2012
Mr. Andrew Thornton	Councillor	2014, 2015, 2017
Mr. Bernard Frost	Councillor	2014 - 2016
Mr. Brian Cadogan	Councillor	2016 - 2017
Mr. Christopher Cadogan	Councillor	2009 - 2012
Mr. Duncan Evanson	Councillor	2011 - 2013
Mr. Harry MacKenzie	Councillor	2014 - 2017
Mr. lan King	Councillor	2013
Mr. Junior King	Councillor	2017
Mr. Louis Prescott	Councillor	2007
Mr. Matthew Weir	Councillor	2007
Mr. Stephen Slocombe	Councillor	2008 - 2012, 2014 - 2017
Mr. Vere Ifill	Councillor	2008 - 2009
Mrs. Anne-Marie Kent	Councillor	2005
Mrs. Patricia McKenzie-Carlstrom	Councillor	2007 - 2008
Mrs. Sandra LeSaldo-Norris	Councillor	2004
Ms. Alexine Marshall	Councillor	2004
Ms. Carole Callender	Councillor	2009 - 2013
Ms. Richele LeSaldo	Councillor	2008 - 2010, 2012, 2013
Ms. Ruth Holder	Councillor	2007