Davis Cup 2011 – Santa Cruz, Bolivia

The four man team of Darian King, Haydn Lewis, Seanon Williams and UK based Anthony Marshall along with non-playing captain Kevin Yarde head to Santa Cruz, Bolivia to play in the Americas Zone Group III of the 2011 Davis Cup team tennis competition.

Eight teams are entered in Group III and are initially split into two groups of four, with each team playing each other on a round robin basis. The top two nations from these groups then progress to a promotion pool with the top two teams in this pool being promoted to Americas Zone Group II in 2012.

Other nations participating are Aruba, Bahamas, Bolivia, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras and Jamaica

More info on the Davis Cup teams and results can be found at the following link: