Executive Council and Staff

The By Laws of the BTA
BTA BY LAWS (made 4 Aug 2010, amended 13 July 2016): open

The Executive Council 2019/2020
President                      Dr. Raymond Forde
Vice President             Mr. Junior King
Vice President             Mrs. Patricia Murray
Secretary                      Mrs Marie-Jeanne Symmonds
Assistant Secretary    Mrs. Sheryl Peter-Kirton
Treasurer                      Ms. Helen Roper
Councillor                     Mr. Brian Cadogan
Councillor                     Mrs. Grace Chambers
Councillor                     Mr. Stephen Ollivierre
Councillor                     Mr. Stephen Slocombe
Councillor                     Mr. Andrew Thornton


The Staff of the National Tennis Centre (NTC)
Mr. Julian Baird
Mr. Christian Maxwell
Ms. Trudy Nash
Mr. Rand St.John

Audited Financial Statements

  • For the year to December 31, 2018 : open


Do you want to keep track of the various posts related to Annual General Meetings (AGMs) of the Barbados Tennis Association? Or messages from the President?